Books about Aliens

Viewer (the Viewers Trilogy)

Reviews 5 Stars
Viewer the Viewers Trilogy

Your children will love this fantastic book by Scott Hawthorne. Written by Scott Hawthorne and it was published by Scott Hawthorne. The book went on sale in April of 2013. The children's book is 148 pages long. To obtain your personal print of this children's book, visit the button on this page.

Scott Hawthorne


Author: Scott Hawthorne

For fans of Suzanne Collins and J. K. Rowling:They can access alien technologies with only their minds. Leonardo Da Vinci, Isaac Newton, Albert Einstein, Bill Gates. Their only way to stop him is if Glen and his fellow captive viewers fight back – but to total so and fail would mean that they, their families, and loved ones would pay the ultimate price. But now, a mad man has decided to capture each and every viewer he can, and force them to utilize their abilities to generate for him advanced weaponry with which he will conquer and subjugate every nation on Earth. Others know better. Many of them think what they see comes from their own imagination. For ages they have advanced our quality of life via their inventions and discoveries. Captured by a psychopath, sixteen year old Glen Davies and his pals Alyssa and Neil must now choose between saving their loved ones at the same time because the subjugation of the planet… Since the dawn of man, there happen to be Viewers. People who, using only their minds, can tap into an alien web and glimpse advanced technologies.



Quantity:




Copyright (c) 2018 - Books about Aliens
♠MMMCLXVII